I supposed i wasn’t that important for they…

I’m in a sad mood. My “best-friends” are just… i don’t know any word that could describe they behavior. I’m just too naïve, too nice. I’M SO STUPID!!! I feel so bad.

But actually i knew it, i knew they are like this, but i always think that they could love me again, that sometimes they could think of me like a friend, that we could be like before.

I’m always a fool at the end. I cry. I supposed that i’m too human. I need to loose that human side. I need to be strong. I thought that i was, but i wasn’t.

This is the last battle for me!

Leave a Reply

