You know i like stylish clothes and good looks but…

Hey, I have an other crush: drawing! I try some different type of drawing: it can be manga at a time and after kind of “fashion” drawing with tall skinny girl and experimental clothes. Actually the drawing i put here some days ago was by me (:D). It was made with only digital tools (tablet, photoshop) but it was by me ^^. I prefer to draw on paper with just a pencil and few coloured pencils (and a rubber sometimes, nobody is perfect).

Maybe someday i will put here some of my creations. But i don’t feel like it today so you have to be patient. Love you all!

These are not mine, they are from google image: (but i draw kind of the same at this moment).

Leave a Reply

