I hurt my finger…

This evening i was training with my handball team and i think i had my left finger hurt by the ball… Ouch! It is just bad because it was my first training since at least 3 month! I am so stupid. And of course i am a left writer! DESTINY because i have a test that i don’t wanna have tomorrow. Imagine a test about the Mediterranean Sea: its vegetation, characteristics, climate,… It is so boring! Hope you love the looks i did and the list of movie you must have seen in your life!

Have a good night and a nice day tomorrow! Love you all!

Leave a Reply

